Tire-Rama Blowout 2024

Sponsored by Tire-Rama
July 7, 2024, 1:00 p.m.
McCool Law Firm defeated Powderhorn Realty 10-6
MVP: Kaile Roos
BPP: “Thistle” owned by Perk Connell, played by Tim Murphy
Umpires: Whistle Uys and Carlitos Galindo

Winning Team – McCool Law Firm

McCool Law Firm: Kaile Roos, Will Johnston, Carter Nix, Katie George, with Chris Johnson of Tire-Rama

Runner-up Team: Powderhorn Realty

Powderhorn Realty: Cara Kennedy, Bob Brotherton, Sheryl Sick, Chris Johnson of Tire-Rama, Tim Murphy, Eugenio Ferrari

MVP: Kaile Roos

MVP: Kaile Roos, with Chris Johnson of Tire-Rama

Best Playing Pony – “Thistle”

BPP: “Thistle” with Chris Johnson of Tire-Rama, Perk Connell, and Tim Murphy